buriedinscraps

Decide what to be and go be it.

Where am I?

Buried in scraps!  And books.  And threads.  And UFOs.

We’ve been feverishly working in the palace and I’ve had no time for anything else!  I think it’s finally under control.  I can’t believe the difference!  I hope to have pictures very soon.  Alas…work gets in the way today!

I’ve had a bit of trouble accessing my reader this weekend.  Fingers crossed….it appears to be fixed now.  Maybe  I can catch up with what everyone has been up to.  But for now I’m off to my “slaving’ job to get my pay.  Takin’ care of business……”.   :-)

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “Where am I?

  1. Candy, If you have had problems with accessing your “Reader”, please, report it as there are others (myself included) who have been having issues with this function. I reported it last week when I could not access the “Edit List” on the “Blogs I Follow” on the “Reader” tab. No reply/help/fix yet!-( Hope you get this resolved. Yes, work definitely gets in the way of the quilting fun!! Have a good Monday……foggy, no visibility here…ugh! Hugs, Doreen

  2. Sounds like you are doing a great job of organising :-) My reader has been off for over two weeks and I’m totally sick of it! I might have to change to blogger if it goes on much longer. I’m so far behind :-(

    • I know exactly what you mean. I’m having so much trouble with the reader. Stats was the only page working and now, today it isn’t working either. I really hate to switch but I dunno……….. They don’t seem to have any answers on the help forum. Guess I’ll wait it out a bit longer.

  3. Good luck! We can’t wait to see pictures!!!

Your turn!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 120 other followers

