buriedinscraps

Decide what to be and go be it.

Guess what I did….

I had a wonderful post planned for today….a finished project, a “tool tip”  and a tease.  I edited all of the photos on my computer downstairs and brought them into WordPress.  I carefully thought out the tidbits of wisdom that I was going to share with you later on this evening.  Then I exited the program and forgot to save the changes!  Isn’t that basic computer knowledge….save, save, save!  So, here I am upstairs on the laptop with words to type and wisdom to share and no photos and too lazy to start over tonight!  Darn I hate when that happens.

Here’s me wearing the dunce cap!! Not the first time either I might add!

I guess it will all have to wait until tomorrow.   :-)

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “Guess what I did….

  1. Love the dunce cap photo! I resemble that frequently! LOL!

  2. You are not alone! :)

  3. LOL! I thought it was a picture of me! Glad I’m not the only one…

  4. I hate that! I’ve also had various blog programs bomb out on me, and then I’m too ticked off to continue!

Your turn!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 120 other followers

